School council

The school council is the governing body in which all elements of the educational community are represented and in which all the decisions that affect the working of the school are ratified.

The EOIBD school council is made up of:

Management board's representantives
Headmistress: Joana Álvarez
Heads of Studies: Montserrat Sàbat and Eva Costa
Secretary: Manuela Rubio
Teaching staff's representatives
Josep M. Cabré
Frédérich Guicherd
Yolanda Menjíbar
Xavier Ortega
Students' representatives
Luis Felipe Castilleja
Remei Fabregat
Marta Legido
Marc Martínez
Administration and Services staff's (PAS) representative
Eva Marina
Town Hall's representative
Blanca Barbero